CATLINK AI 5GHz Camera Cat Litter Box - Scooper Pro Ultra

CATLINK AI 5GHz Camera Cat Litter Box - Scooper Pro Ultra
CATLINK AI 5GHz Camera Cat Litter Box - Scooper Pro Ultra, photo 2 of 11
CATLINK AI 5GHz Camera Cat Litter Box - Scooper Pro Ultra, photo 3 of 11
CATLINK AI 5GHz Camera Cat Litter Box - Scooper Pro Ultra, photo 4 of 11
CATLINK AI 5GHz Camera Cat Litter Box - Scooper Pro Ultra, photo 5 of 11
CATLINK AI 5GHz Camera Cat Litter Box - Scooper Pro Ultra, photo 6 of 11
CATLINK AI 5GHz Camera Cat Litter Box - Scooper Pro Ultra, photo 7 of 11
CATLINK AI 5GHz Camera Cat Litter Box - Scooper Pro Ultra, photo 8 of 11
CATLINK AI 5GHz Camera Cat Litter Box - Scooper Pro Ultra, photo 9 of 11
CATLINK AI 5GHz Camera Cat Litter Box - Scooper Pro Ultra, photo 10 of 11
CATLINK AI 5GHz Camera Cat Litter Box - Scooper Pro Ultra, photo 11 of 11
1 / 11
CATLINK AI 5GHz Camera Cat Litter Box - Scooper Pro Ultra
CATLINK AI 5GHz Camera Cat Litter Box - Scooper Pro Ultra, photo 2 of 11
CATLINK AI 5GHz Camera Cat Litter Box - Scooper Pro Ultra, photo 3 of 11
CATLINK AI 5GHz Camera Cat Litter Box - Scooper Pro Ultra, photo 4 of 11
CATLINK AI 5GHz Camera Cat Litter Box - Scooper Pro Ultra, photo 5 of 11
CATLINK AI 5GHz Camera Cat Litter Box - Scooper Pro Ultra, photo 6 of 11
CATLINK AI 5GHz Camera Cat Litter Box - Scooper Pro Ultra, photo 7 of 11
CATLINK AI 5GHz Camera Cat Litter Box - Scooper Pro Ultra, photo 8 of 11
CATLINK AI 5GHz Camera Cat Litter Box - Scooper Pro Ultra, photo 9 of 11
CATLINK AI 5GHz Camera Cat Litter Box - Scooper Pro Ultra, photo 10 of 11
CATLINK AI 5GHz Camera Cat Litter Box - Scooper Pro Ultra, photo 11 of 11
9OF 10
Excellent
Specs 2 · Cost 1.75 · Warranty & returns 1.75 · Owners 1.75 · App & plan 1.75 · How we score
Cat weight
3.3–22 lb
Cats (max)
5
Type
Rotating globe
App required
No
Subscription
Subscription optional · $19.90/yr
First-year cost
$822

Claimed vs measured

Claimed vs measuredbrand claim independent reading
Noise
40 dB
CATLINK · 10/09/2026
49 dB average during cleaning (cats.com, measured on Scooper Young Pro-X — same base/globe design, not the Ultra)
Liz Coleman, cats.com · 09/26/2025 · distance not stated; no cats used it

Real cost, first year

10/09/2026
First-year cost · CATLINK CATLINK AI 5GHz Camera Cat Litter Box - Scooper Pro Ultra · Price checked on 10/09/2026 at catlinkus.com
Device$599$599
Shipping$0free to the contiguous US per the vendor page
Plan (12 months)$19.90optional plan, included in the total below: Cloud Storage (per device, purchased in app)
Consumables (12 months)$203CATLINK Waste Bag … Pro Ultra / Luxury Pro / Luxury Pro-X / Young / Young Pro-X - 4 Rolls $39.99, every 9 days · CATLINK Activated Carbon Cotton Filter for Scooper Pro Ultra / Luxury Pro-X / Young Pro-X $29.99, every 60 days
First-year cost$822with the optional plan, plus sales tax — varies by state
Without the plan$802device, shipping and consumables only
Each year after$223plan and consumables at the vendor's intervals

Category median first-year cost in our database: $622.50.

Specs and sources

Checked 10/09/2026 · source under each value
Size & pets
Cat weight3.3–22 lbcatlinkus.com · 10/09/2026
Manual on cat sizeSpecs: 'Suitable for cats weighing between 3.3 lbs to 22 lbs (1.5kg – 10kg)'; Product Details bullet: '3 lbs 8 oz to 22 lbs (1.58kg - 10kg)'; Ultra FAQ: 'it is not suitable for cats weighing less than 3 kilograms' (≈6.6 lb — contradicts the spec table); general FAQ: kittens from 3 months and 3 lbs 8 oz, manual mode before that.catlinkus.com · 10/09/2026
FootprintHeight 28" (71cm) x Width 22.8" (58cm) x Depth 23.6" (60cm); Entrance Height 14" (35.5cm); Entrance Size 13" x 10.6"; Globe 65L; Waste drawer 13Lcatlinkus.com · 10/09/2026
Unit weight24.3 lbcatlinkus.com · 10/09/2026
Mechanism
Days between emptyings (claimed)comparison table: '14-day Waste Capacity for 1 Cat'; Amazon listing copy: '13L waste drawer … up to 20 days of waste'; EU retailer snippet: 'up to 21 days … for a single cat'catlinkus.com · 10/09/2026
LitterFAQ (Ultra): 'supports most mainstream cat litters, including mixed litter, bentonite, and plant-based litter'; general CATLINK FAQ excludes pure tofu/long strips, non-clumping, absorbent, paper, wood pelletscatlinkus.com · 10/09/2026
Noise (claimed)40 dBcatlinkus.com · 10/09/2026
Sensors (vendor wording)Comparison table: Microwave Radar Sensor, Gravity Sensor, Anti-Pinch Sensor, Infrared Sensor, Ambient Lighting; FAQ: 'a safety sensor for pet protection'; 'Super Quiet — Operating at 40dB'. Camera: '1080P HD camera', two-way audio (Amazon copy); 'the camera can be turned off via the app'. Odor: 'UVA+UVB sterilization' (page block) vs 'UVA + UVC sterilization' (FAQ) — CATLINK says.catlinkus.com · 10/09/2026
Power & connectivity
PowerPower Adapter x1 in box; rated input not stated on pagecatlinkus.com · 10/09/2026
Wi-Fi2.4GHz and 5GHz — FAQ: 'The Ultra supports 5GHz and 2.4GHz Wi-Fi'catlinkus.com · 10/09/2026
App & subscription
AppCATLINK (iOS) / CATLINK Lite (Android) · App Store 2.8 (94 ratings) · Google Play 2.4 (324)apps.apple.com · 10/09/2026
App privacy labelsee catlink-scooper-se.json app.privacy_note; note iOS lists User Content 'Photos or Videos, Audio Data' (not linked to you) — relevant for the camera modelapps.apple.com · 10/09/2026
SubscriptionSubscription optional · $19.90/yrcatlinkus.com · 10/09/2026
PlansCloud Storage (per device, purchased in app): 1-day event playback — 30 days $1.9 / 365 days $6.9 · 7-day event playback — 30 days $2.9 / 365 days $19.9 · one-year free trial; without subscription images viewable for 7 dayscatlinkus.com · 10/09/2026
Without a planFAQ: 'Are there any subscription fees for the app or features? No, the app is free to use with all features included.' Cloud playback is optional: 'If no subscription is activated at all, users can view images for up to 7 days'; 'The event only happens when a cat is shown in front of the litter box, not 24/7'; 'users can receive a one-year free trial'. Camera can be turned off in app. Cleaning works from the panel without the app (general CATLINK FAQ).catlinkus.com · 10/09/2026
Consumables
CATLINK Waste Bag … Pro Ultra / Luxury Pro / Luxury Pro-X / Young / Young Pro-X - 4 Rolls$39.99 · 4 rolls x 20 = 80 bags; 8 rolls $77.98; 12 rolls $114.97 · every 9 days (vendor)catlinkus.com · 10/09/2026
CATLINK Activated Carbon Cotton Filter for Scooper Pro Ultra / Luxury Pro-X / Young Pro-X$29.99 · 1 set for 2 months · every 60 days (vendor)catlinkus.com · 10/09/2026
Smart Odor Eliminator (active oxygen cartridge) / Odor Eliminator refill$18.99 · Refill Pack $18.99 (Odor Eliminator Refill Pack for all CATLINK litter boxes); Full Pack $19.90 · every 30 days (vendor)catlinkus.com · 10/09/2026
Replacement Sift Filter (Pro Ultra / Pro-X / Young)$19.99 · 1catlinkus.com · 10/09/2026
Ramp for CATLINK Scooper Pro Ultra / …$99 · 1 (list $99.99)catlinkus.com · 10/09/2026
Safety & recalls
CPSCNo recall found (searched 10/09/2026)cpsc.gov · 10/09/2026
Buying
Shipping (contiguous US)Freecatlinkus.com · 10/09/2026
Warranty1 yr · extended: Product Protection (AIG partner): 1 Year $29.99 / 2 Years $43.99 / 3 Years n/a (not captured)catlinkus.com · 10/09/2026
Returns90 days · none stated; $50 cleaning fee possiblecatlinkus.com · 10/09/2026
SupportFAQ: 'You can reach us at support@catlink.cn or call +1 833-440-2772, Mon-Fri, 6 AM - 6 PM PST'; footer e-mail support@catlinkus.cn; Live Chat mentioned for payment issues; Support Center page catlinkus.com/pages/support-center (429 — not opened). Trustpilot catlinkus.com: no profile (404). AU owners (ProductReview, Scooper line 17 reviews 1.9★): 5 mention support, mostly negative.vendor support page
Brand page or manualRegulator database (CPSC)

Where to buy

Prices checked 10/09/2026
catlinkus.com · official$599checked 10/09/2026

Prices as printed on the store page on the date shown, before sales tax; stock and bundles differ by store.

Compared with similar self-cleaning litter boxes

All 28 self-cleaning litter boxes →
Similar self-cleaning litter boxes compared · Prices checked on 10/14/2026
ModelScorePriceSubscription1st-year costCat weightCats (max)WarrantyActions
Casa Leo Leo's Loo TooCasa Leo Leo's Loo Too9.75/10$599.99No subscription$7313–20 lb41 yrSee specs →
PETKIT Purobot Max Pro 2 Automatic Cat Litter Box (Fence 2.0 Included)PETKIT Purobot Max Pro 2 Automatic Cat Litter Box (Fence 2.0 Included)9.5/10$499.99 sale / $599.99 listSubscription optionalnot enough data (plan)3.3–22 lbnot listed by PETKIT2 yrs
Litter-Robot EVOLitter-Robot EVO9.5/10$599No subscription$7183–19 lb21 yr
Homerunpet Self Cleaning Litter Box for Large CatsHomerunpet Self Cleaning Litter Box for Large Cats9.25/10$699No subscriptionnot enough data (consumables interval)not listed by HomeRunPetnot listed by HomeRunPet1 yrSee specs →
CATLINK AI 5GHz Camera Cat Litter Box - Scooper Pro UltraCATLINK AI 5GHz Camera Cat Litter Box - Scooper Pro Ultra9/10$599Subscription optional · $19.90/yr$8223.3–22 lb51 yr

Affiliate links

What owners say

Checked 10/09/2026
Owner reviewsToo few independent ratings
0owner reviews read

Not enough owner reviews read yet (0 read), so no Owner Complaint Index for this model: we publish it from 50 reviews.

  • Brand sitebrand's own site, not counted · 10/09/2026 · 'No reviews' / 'Be the first to write a review'0 reviews

Mixed, or too few independent ratings to call. In our score this is 1.75 of 2 points. How we score

Reviews on the brand's own site and reviews written for a free product are not counted. Store ratings change over time; the date shows when we checked.

Arina Nikoliukina
$599
Free shipping
Check price at CATLINK

Affiliate link